Resources

Weaving Information and Support:

Digital Archive of documents on Weaving, textiles, lace and related topics www.cs.arizona.edu/patterns
Handweavers Guild of America www.weavespindye.org/index.php

_________________________________________________________

Guild Reward Programs: The following shops offer discounts to our members

Halcyon Yarn Click on the photo below. This will take you to the Halcyon Yarn page. Please mention that you are a member of the Madison Weavers Guild in the comments section when ordering online. This program allows the Madison Weavers Guild to receive a percentage of purchases. Members can get a $5 discount on their next order over $50 when mentioning the rewards program. 

_________________________________________________________

The Woolery – Click on the photo below. This will take you to the Woolery page. The Madison Weavers Guild will receive a percentage of all purchases made when members follow this link. 

_________________________________________________________

Lodi Alpacas http://lodialpacas.com/

Lodi Alpacas in Lodi is offering a 10% discount to Madison Weavers Guild members. Please show your Madison Weavers Guild membership card when making your purchase.

_________________________________________________________

The Sow’s Ear www.knitandsip.com
The Sow’s Ear in Verona is offering a 10% discount to Madison Weavers Guild members. Please show your Madison Weavers Guild membership card when making your purchase.

_________________________________________________________

Spry Whimsy Fiber Arts www.sprywhimsy.com
Spry Whimsy Fiber Arts is offering a 10% discount to Madison Weavers Guild members. Please mention that you are a member of the Madison Weavers Guild when making your purchase.

_________________________________________________________

Susan’s Fiber Shop www.susansfibershop.com
Susan’s Fiber Shop is offering a 10% discount to Madison Weavers Guild members. Please mention that you are a member of the Madison Weavers Guild when making your purchase.

_________________________________________________________

Fevolden Farm Alpacas

A little bit of Heaven… with Alpacas

Tom@ Fevoldenfarm.com or Ginny@FevoldenFarm.com608-698-1204 or 608-839-4610

_______________________________________________________

Supplies, Equipment and Classes:

Apple Hollow Farm www.applehollow.com
Bahr Creek Llamas and Fiber Studio www.bahrcreek.com
The Clearing Folk School www.theclearing.org
Fiberwood Studio fiberwoodstudio.com
Halcyon Yarn (please use logo link above)
Lost Art Fiber and Textile Studio www.lostartfiberandtextile.com
Mielke’s Fiber Arts, LLC www.mielkesfiberarts.com
Sievers School of Fiber Arts www.sieversschool.com
Spry Whimsy Fiber Arts www.sprywhimsy.com
Studio S Fiber Arts www.studiosfiberarts.com
Susan’s Fiber Shop www.susansfibershop.com
The Yarn Barn of Kansas www.yarnbarn-ks.com
Webs www.yarn.com
The Woolery (please use logo link above)