Resources

Weaving Information and Support:

Digital Archive of documents on Weaving, textiles, lace and related topics www.cs.arizona.edu/patterns
Handweavers Guild of America www.weavespindye.org/index.php

 

Guild Reward Programs:

Halcyon Yarn Click on the link below. This will take you to the Halcyon Yarn page. Please mention that you are a member of the Madison Weavers Guild in the comments section when ordering online. This program allows the Madison Weavers Guild to receive a percentage of purchases. Members can get a $5 discount on their next order over $50 when mentioning the rewards program. 

The Woolery – Click on the link below. This will take you to the Woolery page. The Madison Weavers Guild will receive a percentage of all purchases made when members follow this link. 

 

Discounts for Guild Members:

Susan’s Fiber Shop www.susansfibershop.com
Susan’s Fiber Shop is offering a 10% discount to Madison Weavers Guild members. Please mention that you are a member of the Madison Weavers Guild when making your purchase.

 

Supplies, Equipment and Classes:

Apple Hollow Farm www.applehollow.com
Bahr Creek Llamas and Fiber Studio www.bahrcreek.com
The Clearing Folk School www.theclearing.org
Fiberwood Studio fiberwoodstudio.com
Mielke’s Fiber Arts, LLC www.mielkesfiberarts.com
Sievers School of Fiber Arts www.sieversschool.com
Studio S Fiber Arts www.studiosfiberarts.com
Susan’s Fiber Shop www.susansfibershop.com
The Yarn Barn of Kansas www.yarnbarn-ks.com
Webs www.yarn.com